Management

Peter Deane

Principal
pmd@deaneinc.com

Terry Scarborough

Designer,
Director of Sales
CMKBD, ASID, CGP
terrys@deaneinc.com

Lawrence Ciambriello

Project Coordinator
lawrencec@deaneinc.com

Justin Whitney

Controller
justinw@deaneinc.com

Designers

Alice Hayes

Designer
aliceh@deaneinc.com

Britt Newman

Designer
NKBA, Allied ASID, NAPO
brittn@deaneinc.com

Buffy Goodwin

Designer
buffyg@deaneinc.com

Gianna Santoro

Designer
giannas@deaneinc.com

Ingrid Becker

Designer
ingridb@deaneinc.com

Jennifer Zenke

Designer
jenniferz@deaneinc.com

Joan Hennessey

Designer
NKBA, Allied ASID
joanh@deaneinc.com

Marsha Fried

Designer
CMKBD
marshaf@deaneinc.com

Mollie Rhodes

Designer
mollier@deaneinc.com

Veronica Campbell

Designer
veronicac@deaneinc.com

Operations

Jan Ostreicher

Project Design Manager 
jano@deaneinc.com

John Carlucci

Field Supervisor
jc@deaneinc.com

Michael McCarthy

Project Design Manager
michaelm@deaneinc.com

Paul Perrotti

Project Design Manager
paulp@deaneinc.com

Patsy Gambir

Administrative Assistant
patsyg@deaneinc.com

Stan Remson

Field Supervisor
stanr@deaneinc.com