Management

Peter Deane

Principal, Designer
pmd@deaneinc.com

Lawrence Ciambriello

General Manager
lawrencec@deaneinc.com

Sheri Snow, CPA

Controller
sheris@deaneinc.com

Designers

Alice Hayes, CMKBD

Designer
aliceh@deaneinc.com

Buffy Goodwin

Designer
buffyg@deaneinc.com

Gianna Santoro, CKBD

Designer
giannas@deaneinc.com

Ingrid Becker, CKD

Designer
ingridb@deaneinc.com

John Johnstone

Designer
johnj@deaneinc.com

JP Peter, Designer

JP Peter

Designer
jp@deaneinc.com

Mollie Rhodes, CKD

Designer
mollier@deaneinc.com

Veronica Campbell, Designer

Veronica Campbell

Designer
veronicac@deaneinc.com

Operations

John Carlucci

Field Supervisor
jc@deaneinc.com

Michael McCarthy, CKBD

Project Design Manager
michaelm@deaneinc.com

Michael Pellas

Project Design Manager
michaelp@deaneinc.com

Paul Perrotti

Project Design Manager
paulp@deaneinc.com

Patsy Gambir

Administrative Assistant
patsyg@deaneinc.com

Stan Remson

Field Supervisor
stanr@deaneinc.com

OUR STORY  SHOWROOMS  OUR TEAM  OUR PROCESS  SERVICES

Management

Peter Deane

Principal
pmd@deaneinc.com

Lawrence Ciambriello

General Manager
lawrencec@deaneinc.com

Sheri Snow

Controller
sheris@deaneinc.com

Designers

Alice Hayes

Designer
aliceh@deaneinc.com

Buffy Goodwin

Designer
buffyg@deaneinc.com

Gianna Santoro

Designer
giannas@deaneinc.com

Ingrid Becker

Designer
ingridb@deaneinc.com

John Johnstone

Designer
johnj@deaneinc.com

JP Peter, Designer

JP Peter

Designer
jp@deaneinc.com

Mollie Rhodes

Designer
mollier@deaneinc.com

Veronica Campbell, Designer

Veronica Campbell

Designer
veronicac@deaneinc.com

Operations

John Carlucci

Field Supervisor
jc@deaneinc.com

Michael McCarthy, CKBD

Project Design Manager
michaelm@deaneinc.com

Michael Pellas

Project Design Manager
michaelp@deaneinc.com

Paul Perrotti

Project Design Manager
paulp@deaneinc.com

Patsy Gambir

Administrative Assistant
patsyg@deaneinc.com

Stan Remson

Field Supervisor
stanr@deaneinc.com